Overview

Success Stories.

Our customers’ success stories are as varied as our customers themselves. Flexible solutions tailored to the customer’s needs must be found for a wide variety of challenges.
Below you will find an overview of our success stories with the most diverse uses of Peakboard.

Robert Bosch GmbH

Bosch has been producing semiconductors for the electronics and automotive industries for almost 50 years. The 200mm semiconductor factory in Reutlingen uses Peakboard for real-time monitoring of production steps using various Andon boards.

Read more

BWI Group

BWI Group is a full-service supplier of chassis, suspension and braking products to the automotive OEM market that began in Dayton, Ohio, USA.

Read more

Aquis Systems

Aquis Systems is incorporating an operational excellence platform for its production stations as it says goodbye to Excel as a tool for digitally mapping the shop floor.

Read more

Prym Group

The Prym Group, founded in 1530 as a brass and copper manufacturing company, is the oldest industrial family business in Germany. Peakboard was introduced to provide visibility into workloads in areas such as high-bay warehousing, picking and warehouse control. The dashboards provide exactly the information needed and help optimize work processes.

Read more

Bizerba SE & Co KG

Bizerba offers customers in the trades, retail, industry and logistics sectors a globally unique solution portfolio of hardware and software for all aspects of the central variable "weight". The range includes products and solutions for cutting, processing, weighing, cashing, checking, picking and labeling.

Read more

ZARGES GmbH

At ZARGES in Weilheim, around 30 monitors display details of all production line processes in real time. This enables the light metal manufacturer to improve the utilization of its production robots. The company has thus installed a complete MES and additionally gains new information from its data, which it uses for its business intelligence.

Read more

GBA Group

GBA Group is a leading European analytical laboratory and service provider with core competencies in the areas of environmental, food, consumer goods and pharmaceutical analysis. Peakboard was introduced to optimize project-related internal communication. Laboratory information is now passed on via four monitors at central locations in the company.

Read more

Helmut Fischer GmbH

Helmut Fischer GmbH is a full-service provider for surface inspection with 800 employees worldwide. The company has been developing precision equipment for surface measurement since 1953. For more transparency in production and logistics, Peakboard is used during regular workshop meetings to monitor quality and costs as well as to detect malfunctions.

Read more

Munsch Plastic Welding Technology

MUNSCH Kunststoff-Schweißtechnik GmbH has been a leader in the manufacture of manageable tools for welding thermoplastics for 40 years. Peakboard is used in Ransbach-Baumbach to map the most important information in real time and thus make the entire repair process more efficient.

Read more

Joh. Clouth GmbH & Co KG

Joh. Clouth GmbH & Co. KG - founded in 1874 - is today an internationally active and successful producer of high-quality wear parts and capital goods for the paper and steel industry. The whole Clouth Group attaches great importance to quality, flexibility, innovative strength and an excellent cost-benefit ratio.

Read more

Corratec

Corratec has manufactured all types of high-quality bicycles at its Raubling site in Bavaria since 1990. The bicycle manufacturer’s experience has proven that getting started in a smart factory is easier than one might think. Corratec uses Peakboard to learn about the status of production at a glance, and it can immediately recognize any problems that arise.

Read more

Pankl Racing System AG

Pankl Racing Systems wants to increase its operational excellence by creating a comprehensive digital map of production. One particular challenge that it faced: It had large amounts of data, and it wanted to be able to make later adjustments without being dependent on third-party providers.

 

Read more

Bon EOOD

Started as a real-time data visualization project, Bon EOOD directly implements a full MES using Peakboard's solution. Processes become faster and planning more accurate. In addition, motivation increases.

Read more

Johannes Giesser Messerfabrik GmbH

Johannes Giesser Messerfabrik GmbH is a world leader in the manufacture of quality knives and accessories for professional users. Every day, the company produces more than 8,000 professional knives in Winnenden. The range includes around 2,500 forged or stamped knives for the catering and industrial sectors. Giesser has been producing knives by hand since 1776.

Read more
Scroll to Top

Überblick

Success Stories.

Die Success Stories unserer Kunden sind so vielseitig wie unsere Kunden selbst. Für die unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen gilt es, flexible, auf den Kunden abgestimmte Lösungen zu finden.
Nachfolgend findest du einen Überblick über unsere Success Stories mit den verschiedensten Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Peakboard.

Robert Bosch GmbH

Bosch produziert seit fast 50 Jahren Halbleiter für die Elektronik- und Automobilindustrie. Die 200mm-Halbleiterfabrik in Reutlingen nutzt Peakboard zur Echtzeitüberwachung der Produktionsschritte mittels verschiedener Andon-Boards.

Mehr erfahren

BWI Group

Die BWI Group ist ein Full-Service-Anbieter von Fahrgestell-, Aufhängungs- und Bremsprodukten für den Automobil-OEM-Markt, die in Dayton, Ohio, USA, begann.

Mehr erfahren

Aquis Systems

Aquis Systems integriert für seine Produktionsinseln eine Operational Excellence Plattform und verabschiedet Excel als Tool für die digitale Abbildung des Shopfloors in den Ruhestand.

Mehr erfahren

Prym Group

Die Prym Group, gegründet 1530 als Firma zur Herstellung von Messing und Kupfer, ist das älteste industrielle Familienunternehmen Deutschlands. Peakboard wurde eingeführt, um Transparenz über Arbeitslasten in Bereichen wie Hochregallager, Kommissionierung und Lagerleitstand zu schaffen. Die Dashboards liefern genau die benötigten Informationen und tragen dazu bei, die Arbeitsprozesse zu optimieren.

Mehr erfahren

Bizerba SE & Co. KG

Bizerba bietet Kunden der Branchen Handwerk, Handel, Industrie und Logistik ein weltweit einzigartiges Lösungsportfolio aus Hard- und Software rund um die zentrale Größe „Gewicht“. Das Angebot umfasst Produkte und Lösungen für die Tätigkeiten Schneiden, Verarbeiten, Wiegen, Kassieren, Prüfen, Kommissionieren und Auszeichnen.

Mehr erfahren

ZARGES GmbH

Bei ZARGES in Weilheim zeigen rund 30 Monitore Details aller Abläufe der Produktionslinien in Echtzeit an. Dadurch verbessert der Leichtmetallbauer die Auslastung seiner Fertigungsroboter. Das Unternehmen hat so ein komplettes MES installiert und gewinnt zusätzlich aus seinen Daten neue Informationen, die es für seine Business Intelligence nutzt.

Mehr erfahren

GBA Laborgruppe

GBA Laborgruppe ist ein führendes europäisches Analyselabor und Servicedienstleister mit Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Umwelt-, Lebensmittel-, Bedarfsgegenstände- und Pharma-Analytik. Peakboard wurde eingeführt, um die projektbezogene interne Kommunikation zu optimieren. Die Laborinformationen werden nun über vier Monitore an zentralen Standorten im Unternehmen weitergegeben.

Mehr erfahren

Helmut Fischer GmbH

Die Helmut Fischer GmbH ist ein Full-Service-Anbieter für Oberflächenprüfung mit 800 Mitarbeitern weltweit. Seit 1953 entwickelt das Unternehmen Präzisionsgeräte für die Oberflächenmessung. Für mehr Transparenz in Produktion und Logistik wird Peakboard bei regelmäßigen Werkstattgesprächen genutzt, um Qualität und Kosten zu überwachen sowie Störungen zu erkennen.

Mehr erfahren

Corratec

Seit 1990 stellt Corratec am Standort Raubling in Bayern hochwertige Fahrräder für alle Einsatzzwecke her. Der Fahrradhersteller beweist: Der Einstieg in eine Smart Factory ist leichter als gedacht. Corratec erfasst mithilfe von Peakboard auf einen Blick den Zustand der Fertigung und erkennt entstehende Probleme nun sofort.

Mehr erfahren

Pankl Racing System AG

Pankl Racing Systems will mit einer flächendeckenden digitalen Abbildung der Produktion seine Operational Excellence steigern. Besondere Herausforderung: Große Datenmengen und die Unabhängigkeit von Drittanbietern bei späteren Anpassungen.

Mehr erfahren

Bon EOOD

Gestartet als Projekt für Echtzeit-Datenvisualisierung, implementiert das Unternehmen Bon EOOD direkt ein vollständiges MES mithilfe der Lösung von Peakboard. Prozesse werden schneller und Planungen genauer. Außerdem steigt die Motivation.

Mehr erfahren

Johannes Giesser Messerfabrik GmbH

Die Johannes Giesser Messerfabrik GmbH ist weltweit führend in der Herstellung von Qualitätsmessern und Zubehör für professionelle Anwender. Täglich produziert das Unternehmen mehr als 8.000 Profimesser in Winnenden. Zum Sortiment gehören rund 2.500 geschmiedete oder gestanzte Messer für die Gastronomie und Industrie. Seit 1776 werden bei Giesser Messer handwerklich hergestellt.

Mehr erfahren

MUNSCH Kunststoff-Schweißtechnik GmbH

Die MUNSCH Kunststoff-Schweißtechnik GmbH ist seit 40 Jahren führend in der Herstellung handhabbarer Werkzeuge zum Schweißen von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Peakboard wird in Ransbach-Baumbach eingesetzt, um die wichtigsten Informationen in Echtzeit abzubilden und so den gesamten Reparaturprozess effizienter zu gestalten.

Mehr erfahren

Joh. Clouth GmbH & Co. KG

Die Joh. Clouth GmbH & Co. KG – 1874 gegründet – ist heute ein international tätiger und erfolgreicher Produzent von hochwertigen Verschleißteilen und Investitionsgütern für die Papier- und Stahlindustrie. Die ganze Clouth Group legt größten Wert auf Qualität, Flexibilität, Innovationskraft und ein ausgezeichnetes Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis.

Mehr erfahren
Nach oben scrollen

Nichts mehr verpassen!

Peakboard Newsletter.