Visualization of processes and datafor better Communication 4.0

Peakboard helps you easily and efficiently visualize complex data and processes in real-time. For customers and employees. As digital in-house communications, digital signage, and Andon Boards. For displays in production, logistics, administration, and Point-of-Sale.

It only takes a few minutes and 4 steps to reach your goal!
Thanks to the simple operation, you can quickly have professional digital displays.

Visualize your processes with user-friendly widgets such as charts, text, graphics, videos, and more.

Use pre-configured interfaces to extract data from systems such as SAP and NAV, social media like Facebook and Instagram, or machines and sensors, and visualize it on LED or LCD displays in your company. It’s that simple with Peakboard!

 

How it works

Be creative in visualizing your processes on smart digital displays.
Peakboard provides you with a solution for many different applications.

For lean production, Industry 4.0, digital marketing and much more:
a highly efficient solution for a wide range of applications.

As a Production Manager, use Andon Boards to communicate important shop-floor management data. As an Event Manager, develop flexible info screens for your events and trade fairs. Create dynamic digital signage for your customers at Point-of-Sale as a Graphic Designer. Or, as a Facility Manager, establish a networked digital bulletin board for your tenants. With Peakboard, you have a universal hardware and software tool at hand that lets you visualize data driven digital displays in practically no time at all.

 

Why Peakboard?

 

For people, software, and machines

For people, software, and machines

For Production Managers, Lean Managers and Administrators:
a solution that fits everyone.

When it comes to development, we not only thought about functions and performance, but about all users who want to communicate better with digital displays: from simple to complex, from self-service enthusiasts to professional developers. Use Peakboard as an out-of-the-box solution – completely pre-configured and manageable with just a few clicks. Or work with Peakboard as a professional development environment for new visualization objects with XAML and JavaScript. Just the way you want it!

+
For people, software, and machines

For ERP, APS, CRM, BI:
a solution for data coming from any source.

Extract and visualize data from any source system. From ERP, CRM, or BI systems. From machines in IoT and Industry 4.0 environments. From social media and news feeds. Easy with modern, pre-configured interfaces or individually via OData, XML, and CSV feeds or web services.

+
For people, software, and machines

For Industry 4.0, IoT, RFID, NFC:
a solution with many different connections.

Peakboard provides you with a fully-fledged Industry 4.0 development environment for complex tasks – based on Windows IoT. Due to the open architecture, additional hardware such as RFID, IoT, and ITK can be connected flexibly to further increase the added value in lean management or digital signage. Complex processes can be easily displayed using Peakboard's intelligent objects. The development of digital displays has been considerably simplified for users so that they can concentrate on what is really important: the visualization of processes in real-time!

+

Order now!
Starting from 990 €

Net price plus VAT.

For you in addition:
+ 60 days refund policy
+ 60 days payment objective

Any further questions?
+49 711 46 05 99 60
sales@peakboard.com

 

Online-Shop

Bessere Kommunikation 4.0 durchVisualisierung von Prozessen und Daten

Mit Peakboard visualisieren Sie einfach und effizient komplexe Daten und Prozesse in Echtzeit. Für Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Als digitale Inhouse-Kommunikation, Digital Signage und Andon Boards. Auf Displays in Produktion, Logistik, Verwaltung und am Point of Sale.

Mit 4 Schritten in wenigen Minuten ans Ziel!
Dank einfacher Bedienung schnell zu professionellen digitalen Anzeigen.

Visualisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mit benutzerfreundlichen Widgets wie Charts, Texten, Grafiken, Videos und mehr.

Extrahieren Sie mit fertigen Schnittstellen Daten aus Systemen wie SAP und NAV, aus Social Media wie Facebook und Instagram oder von Maschinen und Sensoren und visualisieren Sie sie auf LED- oder LCD-Displays in Ihrem Unternehmen. So einfach geht’s nur mit Peakboard!

 

So funktioniert's

Seien Sie kreativ bei der Visualisierung Ihrer Prozesse auf smarten digitalen Anzeigen.
Mit Peakboard haben Sie eine Lösung für viele Anwendungen.

Für Lean Production, Industrie 4.0, digitales Marketing und mehr:
Eine hocheffiziente Lösung für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen.

Kommunizieren Sie als Produktionsleiter wichtige Daten des Shopfloor-Managements auf Andon-Boards. Entwickeln Sie als Event Manager flexible Infoscreens für Ihre Veranstaltungen und Messen. Gestalten Sie als Grafikdesigner außergewöhnlich dynamisches Digital Signage für den Point of Sale Ihrer Kunden. Oder etablieren Sie als Facility Manager ein vernetztes digitales schwarzes Brett für Ihre Mieter. Mit Peakboard haben Sie ein universelles Werkzeug aus Hardware und Software in der Hand, mit dem Sie datengetriebene digitale Anzeigen im Handumdrehen visualisieren können.

 

Warum Peakboard?

 

Für Menschen, Software und Maschinen

Für Menschen, Software und Maschinen

Für Produktionsleiter, Lean Manager und Administratoren:
Eine Lösung, die einfach allen passt.

Bei der Entwicklung haben wir nicht nur an Funktionen und Performance gedacht – sondern an alle Anwender, die mit digitalen Anzeigen besser kommunizieren wollen: Von einfach bis komplex, vom Self-Service-Liebhaber bis zum professionellen Programmierer. Nutzen Sie Peakboard als Out-of-the-box-Lö­sung – komplett vorkonfiguriert und mit wenigen Klicks bedienbar. Oder arbeiten Sie mit Peakboard als professionelle Entwicklungsumgebung für neue Visualisierungsobjekte mit XAML und JavaScript. Einfach wie Sie wollen!

+
Für Menschen, Software und Maschinen

Für ERP, APS, CRM, BI:
Eine Lösung für Daten aus jeder Quelle.

Extrahieren und visualisieren Sie Daten aus jedem beliebigen Vorsystem. Aus ERP-, CRM- oder BI-Systemen. Von Maschinen in IoT- und Industrie 4.0-Umgebungen. Aus Social Media- und Nachrichten-Feeds. Ganz einfach mit modernen, vorkonfigurierten Schnittstellen oder individuell per OData, XML- und CSV-Feeds oder Web Services.

+
Für Menschen, Software und Maschinen

Für Industrie 4.0, IoT, RFID, NFC:
Eine Lösung mit vielen Verbindungen.

Mit Peakboard steht Ihnen eine vollwertige Industrie 4.0-Entwicklungsumgebung für komplexe Aufgaben zur Verfügung – basierend auf Windows IoT. Durch die offene Architektur kann weitere Hardware wie RFID, IoT und ITK flexibel angebunden werden, um den Mehrwert in Lean Management oder Digital Signage weiter zu erhöhen. Dabei können komplexe Prozesse über die intelligenten Objekte von Peakboard einfach abgebildet werden. Die Entwicklung einer digitalen Anzeige wird für den Anwender erheblich vereinfacht und er kann sich auf das konzentrieren, was ihm wirklich wichtig ist: Die Visualisierung von Prozessen in Echtzeit!

+

Jetzt bestellen!
Ab 990 €

Nettopreise zzgl. Mwst.

Für Sie jetzt zusätzlich:
+ 60 Tage Rückgaberecht
+ 60 Tage Zahlungsziel

Noch Fragen zu Peakboard?
  +49 711 46 05 99 60
  sales@peakboard.com

 

zum Online-Shop